This tutorial will show users how to delete assignment data. It will also show you how to restore assignment data in the case that you deleted it by accident.
Deleting assignment data
Once you have logged in, make sure that you have selected 'Assignment Data' from the navigation menu on the left-hand side of the screen.
Locate the data that you would like to delete, then simply click the trash bin.
When asked if you want to delete this assignment data, select 'Yes, delete it.'
Restoring assignment data
Don't fret! If you accidentally delete assignment data, we can show you how to restore that data back to your Assignment Data page.
From the Assignment Data page, select 'Filters,' select 'Deleted,' and then select 'Apply Filters.'
You will see a list of all of your deleted data. From here, just hover over the assignment that you would like to restore and simply click the black 'Restore' button.
The data will now be restored. You can now locate the assignment from your 'Assignment Data' page.